The Milky Way Alliance

The Milky Way Galaxy

The Milky Way Galaxy is the second largest spiral galaxy in the local cluster. It is approximately 100,000 light years across and contains 100 billion stars. The Milky Way Alliance is a galactic alliance that was established in the 2140s to stand up to the might of the Warcon Empire. It is a loose assortment of half a dozen races of varying technology levels. The MWA has a weak central government with a presidency that alternates between the 3 founding races. Supporting members have representatives in the Galactic Senate on the Galactic Capital Sirius Prime. The Government has very strict rules imposed on it by a galactic constitution, it is not allowed to enact laws governing the lives of any citizens of the individual member races, and really only exists as a military alliance to defend the galaxy from external threats.

The Milky Way Galaxy is only sparsely populated and colonized compared to its larger neighbor The Andromeda Galaxy. However it contains a much larger racial diversity compared to its larger cousin. This is because of the Warcon Empire had purged any race that didn’t meet their genetic standards.

The Milky Way Alliance maintains a large military of almost 1,500 spatial divisions which is a well balanced blend of all the contributing races in the alliance. This balance makes the MWA a formidable force for anybody that dares to challenge it.

Milky Way Galaxy

Founding Members

Terran Alliance

Zobot Federation

Omicron Empire

Supporting Members

Votagon Empire

Tekrun Empire

The Grimm/Zanosian Alliance


The Crick